Teaching Staff


Mrs Roe - Executive Headteacher

Mrs Marshall - Head of School

Mrs Lundie - Assistant Headteacher and SENCo

Mrs White - Assistant Headteacher

Foundation 1

Miss Tutty

Foundation 2

Miss Normington, Miss Medley and Miss Moss

Mrs Greaves

Year 1

Mrs Sansom & Mrs Brook

Mrs Quibell

Year 2

Mr Metaclfe

Miss Gibson

Year 3

Miss Readhead

Miss Jackson

Year 4

Miss McKinley

Miss Baker and Mrs Harling

Year 5

Mrs Anderson

Mr Hurst and Miss Rignall

Year 6

Mr Clarke

Mr Gittins

Teaching Assistants


Miss Medley

Mrs Hodgson

Miss Hordon

Mrs Marsh

Mrs Wharf

Mrs Williamson

Mrs Armstrong

Mrs Covell

Miss Langham

Mrs Croft

Mrs Chadwick

Mr Cornwell

Mrs Fernie

Miss Jones

Miss Morgan

Miss Johansen

Mrs Lunn

Mrs Syrett

Mrs Swain

Mrs Luther

Mrs Richardson 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Gillard

Miss Arundell

Miss Bell

Miss Medley

Mrs Lowthorpe

Miss Quine

Non Teaching Staff

Miss A Owston - School Business Manager

Mrs Grainger - School Business Assistant

Mr Priestman - Administrative Assistant

Miss Jessop - Business Assistant

Mrs Greig - Wellbeing and Safeguarding Officer

Miss Gledhill - Family Links and Wellbeing Worker

Rachael Ramage - School Nurse (Contact through school)